Chats for Change

Overcoming Obstacles to Aspirations

on Thursday 27 January via Zoom – two times available:

1. SGT 3pm / AEST 5pm
2. CST 10am / GMT 4pm

Our next Chats for Change will see the return of Professional Speaker and Executive Coach, Virginia Williams. The session will focus on building tools to handle difficult situations and specifically, how to create a thinking environment that fosters good conversations (at work, or at home for that matter). Full details are below.

  • Presenter:
    Virginia Williams, MBA
    Executive Coach, ICF Professional Certified Coach (PCC)
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/virginiawilliams/
  • Reading materials to access in advance
    Time to Think
    Online Assessment (please complete in advance of the session)
  • Breakout rooms
    This session will use virtual ‘Breakout rooms’ for a short discussion in small groups. Please ensure you have your camera switched on so we can engage better.
    This event is open to both men and women in the cotton and textile industry.

To register, please choose a time option and click the relevant button below – joining instructions will be included in your email confirmation. Registration will close on 26 January.

1. SGT 3pm / AEST 5pm – Register for this time >
2. CST 10am / GMT 4pm – Register for this time >