

ICA Past Presidents

The Liverpool Cotton Broker's Association

1842 1843 1844 1845 1846 1847 1848 1849 1850 1851 1852 1853 1854 1855 1856 1857 1858 1858	George Holt James Hardy Wrigley John Marriott William Clare Peter Serjeantson Robert Gill James Ryley Hardman Earle John Stock Miles Barton Jaques Myers William Bower James Buchanan Isaac B. Cooke Thomas B. Blackburne Thomas Haigh Mathew Jee Rogers Waterhouse	1876 1877 1878 1879	John Swainson William Durning William Barry Edgar Musgrove Daniel C. Buchanan Fletcher Rogers Peter S. Boult Hugh H. Nicholson Thomas Holder Benson Rathbone John Bateson J. Charlton Jones J.B. Thomson Henry Hornby Robert D. Holt Joseph B. Morgan Edward Quaile Courtenay Cruttenden
1858 1859	Mathew Jee Rogers Waterhouse	1879 1880	Edward Quaile Courtenay Cruttenden
1860	James H. Macrea	1881	John Given

The Liverpool Cotton Association Limited

1882/83 1883/84 1884/85 1885/86 1886/87 1887/88 1888/89 1889/90 1890/91 1891/92 1892/93 1893/94 1894/95 1895/96 1896/97 1897/98	Helenus R. Robertson John Wrigley William D. Heyne Anthony S. Hannay William Watson Joseph Thorburn John Roxburgh David Logan Wright Francis M. Townsend Bancroft Cooke Thomas A. Woolley Robert C. Beazley John H. Ziegler Walter S. Harris William Oelrichs Thomas S. Hannay D. Cunningham	1901/02 1902/03 1903/04 1904/05 1905/06 1906/07 1907/08 1908/09 1909/10 1910/11 1911/12 1912/13 1913/14 1914/15 1915/16 1916/17	Arthur W. Willmer Henry H. Bardswell Hans Kern P. Murray Hunter Wm. M.F. Mellor John H. Clayton James P. Reynolds Charles Dukinfield Edward Comber John G. Dobson Thomas W. Cooke Arthur D. Holland Louis Cappel Hugh L. Roxburgh W.R. Glazebrook A. Kentish Barnes
	Thomas S. Hannay	1916/17	A. Kentish Barnes
1898/99	D. Cunningham	1917/18	Alfred V. Paton
1899/00	Jerome Smith	1918/19	Edward B. Orme
1900/01	James D. Thornburn	1919/20	W. Leonard Horbury

1920/21 1921/22 1922/23 1923/24 1924/25 1925/26 1926/27 1927/28 1928/29 1929/30 1930/31 1931/32 1932/33 1933/34 1934/35 1935/36 1936/37 1937/38 1938/39 1939/40 1940/42 1942/45 1945/46 1946/47 1947/48 1948/49 1949/52 1952/53 1953/54 1955/56 1956/57 1957/58 1958/59 1959/60 1960/61 1960/61 1961/62 1962/63	Col. John J. Shute CGM, DSO James Herbert Clegg Edward Porritt A. Bryce Muir P.R. England A. Allan Paton CB Charles S. Hannay Cecil R. Taylor J. Cecil Finlay Philip D. Holt William J. Walmsley William Roberts Norman L. Cappel Frank Parrington Leslie Ravenscroft J. Harold Coney Reginald F. Glazebrooke Ronald W. Whineray James B. Gartside DSO, MC, TD J. Glyn Williams W.S.S. Hannay Walter W. Higgin Walter R. Brownell F. Leslie Orme OBE J. Douglas Little, Jr., DSO Jospeh C. Taylor William B. Hutchinson James R. Reynolds A.J. Kentish Barnes John Coney John T. Porritt W. Stanley Hulme Arthur J. Byrne E. Robert Orme W. Robert Palmer DSO, TD A.F.W. Boumphrey DSC C.P. Bramble CIE Alan N. Samuel M. F. S. Higgin TD	1965/66 1966/67 1967/68 1968/69 1969/70 1970/71 1971/72 1972/73 1973/74 1974/75 1975/76 1975/76 1976/77 1977/78 1978/79 1978/80 1980/81 1981/82 1982/83 1983/84 1984/85 1986/87 1986/87 1986/87 1987/88 1988/89 1989/90 1990/91 1991/92 1992/93 1993/94 1994/95 1995/96 1996/97 1997/98 1998/99 1999/00 2000/01 2001/02 2002/03	C.R.E. Nottingham J. David Orme P. O'Connell A.K.J. McBride Alyn Large N. Meredith Jones L.F. Preston J.M. Williamson P.J.M. Stern R.A. Brown R.B. Davies B.H. Keenan David M. Stern C.H. Bernhardt J.C. Garner J.S. Glen G.C.H. Morris A.G. Reynolds OBE A. Aldcroft P. Southworth D.G. Smith M. Meredith Jones W.D. Farrar N.C. Stroink P.J.M. Stern
1963/64	M.E.S. Higgin TD	2002/03	N. P.F. Earlam
1964/65	F.B. Cope	2003/04	Andrew G. Macdonald OBE

The International Cotton Association Limited

2004/05 2005/06 2006/07 2007/08 2008/09	Fritz A. Grobien Peter R. Wakefield Wallace L. Darneille Andrew S. Hursthouse David G. Adcroft	2019/21 2021/22 2022/23	Azeez Syed Alex Hsu Tim North
2009/10	Cliff White		
2010/11	Ray Butler		
2011/12	Antonio Esteve		
2012/13	Ahmed Elbosaty		
2013/14	Mohit Shah		
2014/15	Jordan Lea		
2015/16	Jean-Marc Derossis		
2016/17	Jürg Reinhart		
2017/18	Salman Ispahani		
2018/19	Bill Ballenden		